Following is a list of all scheduled upcoming community events. Click on any event name to see details and/or registration information. Regular recurring events will only be displayed on the full calendar.

View in Calendar Format

Event Date Event Name Category
Tuesday-6/22/21 Finance (Fourth Tuesday of Month) Meetings
Wednesday-6/23/21 Newsletter Committee (Fourth Wednesday of Month) Meetings
Wednesday-6/23/21 L&G Meeting (Fourth Wednesday of Month) Meetings
Sunday-6/27/21 BINGO Club Activities
Monday-6/28/21 Book Club (Fourth Monday of Month) Meetings
Tuesday-6/29/21 Pinochle (Weekly) Club Activities
Saturday-7/03/21 Fourth of July Parade Events
Tuesday-7/06/21 Rec Committee (First Tuesday of Month) Meetings
Tuesday-7/06/21 Bocce Meeting (First Tuesday of Month) Meetings
Tuesday-7/06/21 BOT Open Meeting (First Tuesday of Month) Meetings
Thursday-7/08/21 Pilates ($10 fee) (Weekly) Club Activities
Friday-7/09/21 Pool Party Events
Sunday-7/11/21 BINGO (Weekly) Club Activities
Monday-7/12/21 Elvis is ComingTicket Sales Events
Monday-7/12/21 Pool Committee (Second Monday of Month) Meetings
Tuesday-7/13/21 Elvis is ComingTicket Sales Events
Friday-7/23/21 Pool Party Events
Tuesday-7/27/21 Trip-Blue Claws Game Trips
Monday-8/09/21 Veterans Club Meeting Club Activities
Wednesday-8/11/21 BOT Candidates Night Events
Friday-8/13/21 Pool Party Events
Friday-8/27/21 Pool Party Events
Tuesday-8/31/21 BOT Election Deadline Events
Saturday-9/04/21 Elvis is Coming Events
Thursday-9/09/21 Website Committee Meeting Meetings
Sunday-9/12/21 BINGO (Weekly) Club Activities
Monday-9/13/21 Pool Committee (Second Monday of Month) Meetings
Wednesday-9/22/21 Newsletter Committee (Fourth Wednesday of Month) Meetings
Tuesday-10/12/21 Bocce Awards Luncheon Club Activities